Massey Home > Calendar > Officers and Staff > Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Māori)
All Massey Calendar
  Home  |  Study  |  Research  |  Extramural  |  Campuses  |  Colleges  |  About Massey  |  Library  |  Fees  |  Enrolment
Calendar Home
Diary of Key Dates 2007
General Information
Statutes and Regulations
Academic Programmes
Paper Prescriptions and Schedules
Officers and Staff
  Officers of the University
  The Council
  Council Committees
  Vice-Chancellor's Office
  University Registrar's Office
  Strategy and Finance Section
  Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Māori)
  Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research)
  Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Teaching and Learning)
  Offices of Deputy Vice Chancellors
  Pro Vice-Chancellors and College Staff
  Academic Board
  Academic Board Committees
  Academic Staff
  Professors Emeriti
  Administrative and Support Services
  Student Services
  Research Centres
  Past Officers and Members of the Council
  Honourary Graduates
  Massey Medal Recipients
Glossary of Terms

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Māori)

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Māori)

Professor of Māori Research and Development

1988   Professor Mason H. Durie, CNZM, MB, ChB Otago, DPsych McGill, DLitt, FRANZCP, FRSNZ

Executive Secretary

2000 Casey Te Rangi

Policy Analyst

2003 Kayrn Kee, BEd Waik., MLIS Well., DipTchg Waik.

Programmes Manager

1992 Frances White, BA, DipTchg

Research Officer

1996  William Edwards, BHort, BA Te Tohu Paetahi - Waik., MPhil

  Contact | About Massey University | Sitemap | Disclaimer | Last updated: November 17, 2006     © Massey University 2006