Postgraduate Students

Turitea Students     (Albany Students below)

Student

Extension

Room

Email

Supervisor(s)

Degree

Aitkenhead, Katie

3596 

ScA2.06

c.j.aitkenhead@massey.ac.nz

BSc(Hons)(Chemistry)

Al-Imarah, Emad

3525 

ScB4.02

E.Al-Imarah@massey.ac.nz

Peter Derrick,
Shane Telfer

PhD(Chemistry)

Auer, Bernhard

 

b.auer@massey.ac.nz

()

Bandara, Nisansala

 

n.bandara@massey.ac.nz

()

Betz-Stablein, Brigid

5316 

ScA2.08

B.D.Betz-Stablein@massey.ac.nz

Martin Hazelton

PhD()

Blackwood, Sebastian (Baz)

3522 

A4.13

b.blackwood@massey.ac.nz

BSc(Hons)(Chemistry)

Chapman, Shane

 

04129750@massey.ac.nz

Gareth Rowlands

PGDipSc(Chemistry)

Collins, Nick

3526 

ScA4.08

N.J.Collins@massey.ac.nz

Vyacheslav Filichev

PGDipSc(Chemistry)

Collins, Josh

 

J.S.Collins@massey.ac.nz

Lara Shepherd

PhD(Allan Wilson Centre)

De Silva, Nirosha

3522 

ScA4.13

D.N.T.DeSilva@massey.ac.nz

Paul Plieger,
David Harding

PhD(Chemistry)

Doluca, Osman

3526 

ScA4.08

O.Doluca@massey.ac.nz

Vyacheslav Filichev,
Geoff Jameson

PhD(Chemistry)

Dombroski, Gaile

3525 

B4.01

G.S.Dombroski@massey.ac.nz

Peter Derrick

PhD(IFS MacDiarmid Centre)

ErfaniJazi, Mehdi

3522 

ScA4.13

m.erfanijazi@massey.ac.nz

()

Fernando, Sarojinie

5129 

ScA2.10

s.fernando1@massey.ac.nz

Martin Hazelton,
Ganes Ganesalingam

PhD(Statistics)

Fullard, Luke

3586 

ScB3.27

L.Fullard@massey.ac.nz

Tammy Lynch

PhD(Mathematics)

Green, Rebecca

2654 

ScA2.19

r.green@massey.ac.nz

Mark Bebbington,
Geoff Jones

PhD(Statistics)

Holland, Kate

3596 

ScA2.06

r.c.holland@massey.ac.nz

Geoff Jones

BSc(Hons)(Statistics)

Hsu, Helen

3558 

ScC5.02

Y.T.Hsu@massey.ac.nz

Eric Ainscough

PhD(Chemistry)

Irvine, Sam

85708 

A3.20

s.k.irvine@massey.ac.nz

()

Islah, Islah-U-Din

3529 

A4.17

I.Islahudin@massey.ac.nz

Mark Waterland,
Shane Telfer

PhD(Chemical Physics)

Jameson, Heather

3522 

ScA4.13

H.T.Jameson@massey.ac.nz

David Lun,
Shane Telfer

BSc(Hons)()

Kavianinia, Iman

4567 

C5.01

I.Kavianinia@massey.ac.nz

David Harding,
Paul Plieger

PhD(Chemistry)

Kawabata, Emily

2654 

ScA2.19

e.kawabata@massey.ac.nz

Mark Bebbington

PhD(Statistics)

Kurup, Harikrishnan

 

h.kurup@massey.ac.nz

()

Liu, Luke

3522 

ScA4.13

l.liu@massey.ac.nz

(Chemistry)

Mansel, Brad

3579 

A4.17

b.mansel@massey.ac.nz

Bill Williams

MSc()

Martin, David

3526 

ScA4.08

D.J.Martin@massey.ac.nz

Gareth Rowlands,
Paul Plieger

PhD(Chemistry)

Matroud, Atheer

4020 

A.A.Matroud@massey.ac.nz

Christopher Tuffley

PhD(Allan Wilson Centre)

McDonald, Fleur

7655 

ScA3.20

F.C.McDonald@massey.ac.nz

Robert McLachlan

PhD(Mathematics)

McEwen, Robert

3529 

A 4.17

r.mcewen@massey.ac.nz

PGDipSc()

Mortensen, Kelsey

3526 

ScA4.08

K.L.Mortensen@massey.ac.nz

Simon Hall,
Gareth Rowlands

PhD(Chemistry)

Muni, Sishu

 

s.muni@massey.ac.nz

()

Munro, Ben

 

b.c.munro@massey.ac.nz

()

Mutsamwira, Saymore

3526 

ScB4.08

s.mutsamwira@massey.ac.nz

Eric Ainscough,
Vyacheslav Filichev,
Mark Waterland

PhD()

Parker, Nyree

3558 

ScC5.02

N.D.Parker@massey.ac.nz

Eric Ainscough

PhD(Chemistry)

Prakash, Vaibhar

3557 

C5.06

V.Prakash@massey.ac.nz

(Physics)

Radionova, Anna

3525/7585 

ScB4.01

A.Y.Radionova@massey.ac.nz

Peter Derrick

PhD(Physics)

Ramamirtham, Sashikumar

 

 

()

Richards, Kate

 

Off Campus

K.Richards1@massey.ac.nz

Martin Hazelton

PhD(Statistics)

Singh, Amardeep

85705 

A2.06

a.singh1@massey.ac.nz

()

Su, Yongdong

7887 

ScA4.05

y.su1@massey.ac.nz

()

Tarallo, Mariana

 

m.tarallo@massey.ac.nz

()

Tibe, Olekile

4567 

C5.01

o.tibe@massey.ac.nz

David Harding

PhD(Chemistry)

Venugopal, Hari

7887 

A4.05

H.Venugopal@massey.ac.nz

Steve Pascal

PhD(Physics)

Way, Ashley

 

a.way@massey.ac.nz

MSc(Chemistry)

White, Tim

5449 

ScD5.05

w.t.white@massey.ac.nz

PhD(Mathematics)

Withers, Jamie

3526 

ScA4.08

j.withers@massey.ac.nz

Vyacheslav Filichev

PhD(Chemistry)

IFS Intra Home